Okay, so maybe it took the hubby a few days to make the brooders box.....
The chicks were okay.....I promise.....
No harm, no fowl....(foul)....get it? Get it? No pun intended.....okay, well...yes, it was. I couldn't help it.
Here....enjoy another picture of the cutie patootie chicks

No comments:
Post a Comment